District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 26-50 of 367)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Laura Bays
Bays, Laura
Speech
lbays@sikeston.k12.mo.usSikeston Junior High View Website
Laura Bays Bays, Laura
Speech
lbays@sikeston.k12.mo.usLee Hunter Elementary View Website
Steve Bays Bays, Steve
Principal
sbays@sikeston.k12.mo.usSikeston Senior High View Website
Kristy Beaird Beaird, Kristy
Math Teacher
kbeaird@sikeston.k12.mo.usMatthews Elementary View Website
Michele Beavers
Beavers, Michele
7th Grade Counselor
mbeavers@sikeston.k12.mo.usSikeston Junior High View Website
Brittany Becker Becker, Brittany
Science Teacher
bbecker@sikeston.k12.mo.usSikeston Senior High
Brittany Becker Becker, Brittany
Science Teacher
bbecker@sikeston.k12.mo.usSikeston Senior High View Website
Dee Beydler Beydler, Dee
Early Childhood Education Instructor
dbeydler@sikeston.k12.mo.usSikeston Career and Technology Center View Website
Elizabeth Beydler Beydler, Elizabeth
6th Grade Teacher
ebeydler-hamlin@sikeston.k12.mo.usSikeston 5th & 6th Grade Center View Website
Steve Beydler Beydler, Steve
Digital Media
sbeydler@sikeston.k12.mo.usSikeston Career and Technology Center View Website
Erica Bigham Bigham, Erica
1st Grade Teacher
ebigham@sikeston.k12.mo.usMatthews Elementary View Website
Meghan Bivens Bivens, Meghan
Resource Teacher
mbivens@sikeston.k12.mo.usSoutheast Elementary View Website
Lori Boardman
Boardman, Lori
Director of Business Services
lboardman@sikeston.k12.mo.usSikeston R-6 Schools
Amanda Bomar Bomar, Amanda
Teacher - S
abomar@sikeston.k12.mo.usSikeston Kindergarten and Early Childhood Center View Website
Chelsie Boxdorfer Boxdorfer, Chelsie
Teacher - Spanish
cboxdorfer@sikeston.k12.mo.usSikeston Senior High View Website
Joanna Branson Branson, Joanna
Counselor
jbranson@sikeston.k12.mo.uSAlternative Education Center View Website
Kelly Branson Branson, Kelly
Teaching Assistant
kbranson@sikeston.k12.mo.usSikeston 5th & 6th Grade Center
Terry Brantley Brantley, Terry
5th Grade Teacher
tbrantley@sikeston.k12.mo.usSikeston 5th & 6th Grade Center View Website
Daun Brewer Brewer, Daun
Nurse
dbrewer@sikeston.k12.mo.usSikeston Kindergarten and Early Childhood Center View Website
Kelly Bright Bright, Kelly
5th Grade Counselor
kbright@sikeston.k12.mo.usSikeston 5th & 6th Grade Center View Website
Dawn Brown Brown, Dawn
Math Teacher
dcbrown@sikeston.k12.mo.usSikeston Senior High View Website
Laura Brown Brown, Laura
Resource
lbrown@sikeston.k12.mo.usSikeston 5th & 6th Grade Center View Website
Jassmine Bruce Bruce, Jassmine
Resource Teacher Assistant
jbruce@sikeston.k12.mo.usMatthews Elementary View Website
Regi Bullinger Bullinger, Regi
Teaching Assistant
rbullinger@sikeston.k12.mo.usSikeston 5th & 6th Grade Center
Marc Butler Butler, Marc
5th Grade Teacher
mbutler@sikeston.k12.mo.usSikeston 5th & 6th Grade Center View Website
I<  <  >  >I