District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-25 of 367)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Beth , Beth
Kindergarten Teacher
ejjohnson@sikeston.k12.mo.usSikeston Kindergarten and Early Childhood Center View Website
Kathy , Kathy
Speech/Language Pathologist
kbohannon@sikeston.k12.mo.usMatthews Elementary View Website
Kimberly Adelson Adelson, Kimberly
Resource Teacher
kadelson@sikeston.k12.mo.usMatthews Elementary View Website
Corey Adkisson
Adkisson, Corey
Boy\'s P.E./Football/Wrestling/Track
cadkisson@sikeston.k12.mo.usSikeston Junior High View Website
Meredith Adkisson Adkisson, Meredith
Resource Teacher
madkisson@sikeston.k12.mo.usLee Hunter Elementary View Website
Tammy Ainsworth
Ainsworth, Tammy
Family & Consumer Sciences
tainsworth@sikeston.k12.mo.usAlternative Education Center View Website
Tammy  Ainsworth Ainsworth, Tammy
FACS Teacher
tainsworth@sikeston.k12.mo.usSikeston Senior High View Website
Tammy Ainsworth Ainsworth, Tammy
FACS Teacher
tainsworth@sikeston.k12.mo.usSikeston Career and Technology Center View Website
Heather Aldrich Aldrich, Heather
3rd Grade Teacher
haldrich@sikeston.k12.mo.usLee Hunter Elementary View Website
Jeremy Algood
Algood, Jeremy
7th Grade Social Studies
jalgood@sikeston.k12.mo.usSikeston Junior High View Website
Jarett Allen
Allen, Jarett
ISS Teacher
jallen@sikeston.k12.mo.usSikeston Junior High
Jarret Allen Allen, Jarret
Physical Education Teacher
jallen@sikeston.k12.mo.usLee Hunter Elementary View Website
Mary Alsup Alsup, Mary
Counselor
malsup@sikeston.k12.mo.usSikeston Career and Technology Center View Website
Ollivia Amick Amick, Ollivia
Preschool
oamick@sikeston.k12.mo.usSikeston Kindergarten and Early Childhood Center View Website
Evelyn Angelos Angelos, Evelyn
Nurse
eangelos@sikeston.k12.mo.usSikeston 5th & 6th Grade Center View Website
Renee Asher
Asher, Renee
FACS
rasher@sikeston.k12.mo.usSikeston Junior High View Website
Bethany Asmus Asmus, Bethany
Teacher - Science (Biology/Anatomy & Physiology)
basmus@sikeston.k12.mo.usSikeston Senior High View Website
Elizabeth Ayers Ayers, Elizabeth
Library Teacher
eayers@sikeston.k12.mo.usLee Hunter Elementary View Website
Andrea Baker
Baker, Andrea
8th Grade Counselor
abaker@sikeston.k12.mo.usSikeston Junior High View Website
Carrie Baldwin Baldwin, Carrie
4th Grade Teacher
cbaldwin@sikeston.k12.mo.usMatthews Elementary View Website
Eric Balsman Balsman, Eric
Social Studies Teacher
ebalsman@sikeston.k12.mo.usSikeston Senior High View Website
Heather Barnes Barnes, Heather
6th Grade Teacher
Sikeston 5th & 6th Grade Center View Website
Kelly Barnes
Barnes, Kelly
Assistant Librarian
kbarnes@sikeston.k12.mo.usSikeston Junior High
Curtis Barnett Barnett, Curtis
Collision Repair
cbarnett@sikeston.k12.mo.usSikeston Career and Technology Center View Website
Larry Batchelor
Batchelor, Larry
English
lbatchelor@sikeston.k12.mo.usAlternative Education Center View Website
I<  <  >  >I