DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Business Services

Sikeston R-6

Business Services

Lori Boardman

Director of Business Services

573-472-2581

boardman@sikeston.k12.mo.us


Carolyn McFarland

Accounts Receivable

573-472-2581 x1206

cmcfarland@sikeston.k12.mo.us

 

Cheryl White

Payroll Coordinator

573-472-2581 x1208

chwhite@sikeston.k12.mo.us


Tammy Taylor

Food Services

573-472-2581 x1218

ttaylor@sikeston.k12.mo.us


Arlene Roberts

Finance Administrative Assistant

573-472-2581

aroberts@sikeston.k12.mo.us

Terri Bishop

Accounts Payable

573-472-2581 x1210

tbishop@sikeston.k12.mo.us


Mary Fish

SISK12 Coordinator

573-472-2581 x1216

mfish@sikeston.k12.mo.us