DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Technology

Meet Our Staff!!

Eddie Lowrey

Director of Technology

(573) 472-8867

elowrey@sikeston.k12.mo.us


Chad Brown

IT Technician

(573) 471-6357

cbrown@sikeston.k12.mo.us

Kim Carter

Network Administrator

(573) 472-0733

kcarter@sikeston.k12.mo.us


Michelle Gilmer

Technology Instructional Coach

(573) 472-8850

mgilmer@sikeston.k12.mo.us

Marrisa Leavitt

IT Technician

(573) 472-8882

mleavitt@sikeston.k12.mo.us


Renee Henson

Technology Instructional Coach

(573) 471-1720

rhenson@sikeston.k12.mo.us

 


 

Need to Report a Problem? 

 

Please Contact Us At:

Email: helpdesk@sikeston.k12.mo.us

Phone: (573) 472-8889