Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Library Media Services

Library Media Services

Kindergarten & Early Childhood Education

Katie Carlisle

Library Media Specialist

573-471-0653

kcarlisle@spsr6.org

Lee Hunter Elementary

Elizabeth Ayers

Library Media Specialist

573-472-2200

eayers@spsr6.org

Wing & Southeast Elementary

Jessica Mercer

Library Media Specialist

573-471-0615, 573-472-0707

jmercer@spsr6.org

5th & 6th Grade Center

Toni Howe

Library Media Specialist

573-471-0792

thowe@spsr6.org

5th & 6th Grade Center

Farah Bridger

Library Clerk

573-471-0792

fbridger@spsr6.org

Junior High

Laura Green

Library Media Specialist

573-471-1720

lgreen@spsr6.org

Senior High

Sarah McGill

Library Media Specialist

573-472-8850

smcgill@spsr6.org

Senior High

Megan Cota

Library Clerk

573-472-8850

mcota@spsr6.org

Resources

E-Book Search

Online Library Catalog

 

 

Magazine Article Search

 

Online Encyclopedia