Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Business Services

Business Services

Cheryl Essner

Director of Finance

573-472-2581

cessner@spsr6.org


Kim Flannigan

Records & Transcripts

573-472-2581 x1206

kflannigan@spsr6.org

 

Yolonda Clark

Payroll Coordinator

573-472-2581 x1208

yclark@spsr6.org


Tammy Taylor

Food Services

573-472-2581 x1218

ttaylor@spsr6.org

Terri Bishop

Accounts Payable

573-472-2581 x1210

tbishop@spsr6.org


Mary Fish

SISK12 Coordinator

573-472-2581 x1216

mfish@spsr6.org